Maria Wilkes Ehrenvorsitzende  02625/6109 
Jörg SchuhGeistlicher Beiratpfarrer@pg-ochtendung-kobern.de02625/4330 
Bernd Butter Vorsitzender bernd.butter@djk-ochtendung.de02654/961105
Nicole Schweitzer1. Stellv. Vorsitzende (Ref. Geschäftsführung)nicole-schweitzer@gmx.de0176/84852809
Michael Wilbert
Stellv. Vorsitzender (Ref. Veranstaltungen, ÖA)michael.wilbert@djk-ochtendung.de02625/7435
Astrid WilbertStellv. Vorsitzende (Ref. Mitglieder) astrid.wilbert@djk-ochtendung.de
02625/5348
Susanne Klein BretelerStellv. Vorsitzende (Ref. Finanzen)susanne.kleinbreteler@djk-ochtendung.de
 0170/7316302
Niklas Kalter
Jugendleitungniklas.kalter@djk-ochtendung.de
Linda OttenJugendleitunglindaotten@gmx.net02625/956913
Jonas SchröderMedienbeauftragterjonas.schroeder@djk-ochtendung.de 
Theo SchuhSportwart schuh.m@gmx.net02625/959511
Elke Baltes
Beauftr. Senioren/Ges.
02625/1431
Daniela PohlAbt.leiterin Tanzsportdaniela.pohl@online.de 02606/964954
Monika BeckerAbt.leiterin Breitensportmonikabecker1@gmx.de02625/2389004
Michael RöderAbt.leiter Leichtathletika-m-roeder@t-online.de02625/956644
Michael WetterauerAbt.leiter Tischtennismichael@wettis.de02625/6609
Rainer BarkowskiAbt.leiter Tennisrainer.barkowski@gmx.de02625/958361
Michaela WilbertAbt.leiterin Radsportwerner.wilbert@t-online.de02625/1817

Thomas Geltenpoth

Beauftr. der Inaktiven Mitglieder

thomas.geltenpoth@djk-ochtendung.de